

## **Appendix A: Restricted and Sanctioned Countries**

## Restricted Countries

- Afghanistan
- Albania
- Bahrain
- Barbados
- Botswana
- Burkina Faso
- Cambodia
- Cayman Islands
- Cuba
- Egypt
- Gibraltar
- Israel
- Jamaica
- Jordan

- Kuwait
- Mauritius
- Morocco
- Mozambique
- Oman
- Pakistan
- Panama
- Qatar
- Saudi Arabia
- Senegal
- Tanzania
- Turkey
- Uganda
- United Arab Emirates

## **Sanctioned Countries**

- Belarus
- Central African Republic
- Democratic People's Republic of Korea
- Democratic Republic of the Congo
- Haiti
- Iran
- Iraq
- Lebanon
- Libya
- Mali
- Myanmar
- Nicaragua

- Russia
- Somalia
- South Sudan
- Sri Lanka
- Sudan
- Syria
- Tunisia
- Venezuela
- Yemen
- Zimbabwe