

Your guide to restricted countries.

Please be advised that DCBPayments will not process or accept wires or transactions that originate or terminate, or involve, directly or indirectly, any of the following countries.

	Re	stricted Countries	
-	Afghanistan	•	Kuwait
-	Albania	•	Mauritius
-	Bahrain	•	Morocco
•	Barbados	•	Mozambique
-	Botswana	•	Oman
•	Burkina Faso	•	Pakistan
•	Cambodia	•	Panama
•	Cayman Islands	•	Qatar
•	Cuba	•	Saudi Arabia
•	Egypt	•	Senegal
•	Gibraltar	•	Tanzania
-	Israel	•	Turkey
•	Jamaica	•	Uganda
•	Jordan	•	United Arab Emirates

February 2023